Tendring Ramblers

Our Walks Programme as a list

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Kelvedon, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th December 2018, Clacton, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Thursday, 20th December 2018, Langham, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Leisurely Thursday, 27th December 2018, Great Bromley, 4.7mile / 7.6km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, Elmstead Market, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd January 2019, Elmstead Market, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Nayland, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 10th January 2019, Tendring, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 10th January 2019, Lawford, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 17th January 2019, Fordham Heath, 11mile / 17.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th January 2019, Cattawade, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th January 2019, Cattawade, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 24th January 2019, Holbrook, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 31st January 2019, Chappel, 9.3mile / 15km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Stoke By Nayland, 10.8mile / 17.4km
Moderate Thursday, 7th February 2019, Dovercourt, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th February 2019, Dedham, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th February 2019, St Osyth, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 14th February 2019, Fordham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st February 2019, Stoke By Nayland, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Tendring, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th February 2019, Great Bentley, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 28th February 2019, Martlesham, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 7th March 2019, Fordham Heath, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th March 2019, Stutton, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 14th March 2019, East Bergholt, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 17th March 2019, Tendring, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st March 2019, Langham, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 21st March 2019, Sutton Heath, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Thursday, 28th March 2019, Langham, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Thursday, 28th March 2019, Tendring, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Dedham, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018